reduce required permissions, to act just on netflix sites (or as needed)
Why does it ask to "read and change all your data on the websites you visit?"... why is it not restricted just to netflix? I did not install it yet for this reason.
I also want to know that. Also it didn't use to be that way if I remember correctly. Why the sudden change? Why does it require permissions for all sites?
I will also be removing it until that gets changed
Would increase people's trust in the addon, and by that also increase the amount of people who use the addon.
Please change the permission.
Would benefit both you (the developer(s)) and the users.